HSP staffStaff may be contacted through HSP's main telephone line: 215-732-6200. Individual extensions are listed below. We look forward to hearing from you!


Page Talbott, President and CEO (213)


Library and Collections

Lee Arnold, Senior Director of the Library and Collections & Chief Operating Officer (237)

Diane Biunno, Project Archivist (205)

Dana Dorman, Researcher (252)

Willhem Echevarria, Cataloguer (206)

Megan Evans, Project Archival Processor (265)

Shannon Hadley, Researcher (219)

David Haugaard, Director of Research Services (219)

Sarah Heim, Assistant Director of Research Services (261)

Cary Hutto, Assistant Director of Archives (307)

Sun-Young Kang, Project Conservation Technician

Sarah Leu, Lead Surveyor, Hidden Collections Initiative for Pennsylvania Small Archival Repositories (HCI-PSAR) (234)

Weckea Dejura Lilly, Project Archival Processor and Researcher (266)

Matthew Lyons, Director of Archives and Collections Management (301)

Anastasia Matijkiw, Surveying and Outreach Archivist, Hidden Collections Initiative for Pennsylvania Small Archival Repositories (HCI-PSAR) (234)

Jack McCarthy, Project Director, Hidden Collections Initiative for Pennsylvania Small Archival Repositories (HCI-PSAR) (234)

Ronald Medford, Senior Research Services Associate (216)

Andrée Mey Miller, Project Coordinator, Hidden Collections Initiative for Pennsylvania Small Archival Repositories (HCI-PSAR) (234)

Tara O'Brien, Director of Preservation and Conservation Services (245)

Kaitlyn Pettengill, Program Associate & Researcher (247)

Daniel Rolph, Historian & Head of Reference Services (203)

Steve Smith, Public Services Librarian (238)

Charissa Schulze, Project Conservation Technician (245)


Programs & Services

Beth Twiss Houting, Senior Director of Programs and Services (246)

Christopher Damiani, Director of Public Programs (227)

Sarah Duda, Visitor Services Manager (221)

Vincent Fraley, Communications Manager (233)

Christina Larocco, Editor of PMHB and Scholarly Programs Manager (208)

Rachel Moloshok, Managing Editor of Publications & Associate Manager of Scholarly Programs (267)

Alicia Parks, Wells Fargo Education Manager (269)



Mallory Burgan, Director of Annual and Major Giving (300)

Bethany Chisholm, Development Associate (243)

Aja Davis, Assistant to the President (214)

Jon-Chris Hatalski, Director of Institutional Development and Grants Management (220)

Keith Lyons, Membership and Data Manager (235)


Information Technology

John Houser, Chief Information Officer (218)

Sara Borden, Digital Services Librarian (302)

Samantha Miller, Digital Services Imaging Technician (201)

Sandesh Pathak, Information Technology Intern (218)

Heather Willever-Farr, Digital Services Manager (249)



Tyrone Lites, Assistant Facilities Manager (223)

George James, Facilities Technician (242)



Dennis Williams, Chief Financial Officer (254)

Kathy Waldron, Staff Accountant (256)



Kate Tyler-Wall, Journal of the Early Republic, Managing Editor (257)