HSP staffStaff may be contacted through HSP's main telephone line: 215-732-6200. Individual extensions are listed below. For general archival inquiries and donations, please use extension 301. We look forward to hearing from you!


Charles T. Cullen, Interim President & CEO (213)

Library and Collections

Lee Arnold, Senior Director of the Library & Collections and Chief Operating Officer (237)

Dana Dorman, Researcher (252)

Willhem Echevarria, Cataloguer (206)

Megan Evans, Project Archival Processor (265)

Shannon Hadley, Researcher (219)

David Haugaard, Director of Research Services (219)

Sarah Heim, Assistant Director of Research Services (261)

Cary Hutto, Director of Archives (307)

Sarah Leu, Lead Surveyor, Hidden Collections Initiative for Pennsylvania Small Archival Repositories (HCI-PSAR) (234)

Weckea Dejura Lilly, Project Archival Processor and Researcher (297)

Jack McCarthy, Project Director, Hidden Collections Initiative for Pennsylvania Small Archival Repositories (HCI-PSAR) (234)

Ronald Medford, Senior Research Services Associate (216)

Tara O'Brien, Director of Preservation and Conservation Services (245)

Daniel Rolph, Historian & Head of Reference Services (203)

Steve Smith, Public Services Librarian/Stacks Manager (238)


Programs & Services

Beth Twiss Houting, Senior Director of Programs and Services (246)

Christopher Damiani, Director of Public Programs (227)

Sarah Duda, Visitor Services Manager (221)

Vincent Fraley, Communications Manager (233)

Christina Larocco, Editor of PMHB and Scholarly Programs Manager (208)

Rachel Moloshok, Managing Editor of Publications & Associate Manager of Scholarly Programs (267)

Alicia Parks, Wells Fargo Education Manager (269)



Mallory Burgan, Director of Annual and Major Giving (300)

Bethany C. Yost, Manager of Annual Giving and Special Events (243)

Aja Davis, Assistant to the President (214)

Jon-Chris Hatalski, Director of Institutional Development and Grants Management (220)

Keith Lyons, Membership and Data Manager (235)


Information Technology

John Houser, Chief Information Officer (218)

Samantha Miller, Digital Services Imaging Technician (201)

Kaitlyn Pettengill, Digital Services Archivist (302)

Heather Willever-Farr, Digital Services Manager (249)



Tyrone Lites, Assistant Facilities Manager (223)

George James, Facilities Technician (242)



Dennis Williams, Chief Financial Officer (254)

Paul Goodman, Staff Accountant (256)



Kate Tyler-Wall, Journal of the Early Republic, Managing Editor (257)