Board of Councilors

Home About Us Board of Councilors

Board of Councilors


Bruce K. Fenton, Board Chair

Timothy R. Schantz, Executive Vice Chair

Georgiana W. Noll, Secretary

Majid Alsayegh, Treasurer, Vice Chair for Planning and Finance

Lori E. Cohen, Vice Chair for Institutional Advancement

Alice L. George, Vice Chair for Collections and Programs

David A. Othmer, At-Large Member of the Executive Committee

Sarah D. Price, At-Large Member of the Executive Committee


Paul A. E. Cummings

Dale Heist

Sandra M. Hewlett

Krishna Lahiri

Walter M. Licht

J. Rudy Lewis

Collin F. McNeil

Elizabeth Milroy

Nathan K. Raab

Henry F. Reichner

Tom Riley

Robert J. Rittenhouse

Representative James R. Roebuck Jr.

Jay Rose

Jeffrey D. Zudeck

Ex Officio



Henry Lafayette Collins III

George W. Connell

David W. Maxey

Charles E. Mather III

Alice Lea M. Tasman

Harrison M. Wright